Council

Moderator:
Rev Wayne Toleafoa
wtoleafoa@hotmail.com
09 834 3286

Convenor:
Rev Lorraine Francis
minister@stjohnsbb.org.nz
09 534 2305 (Office)
027 283 1810

Presbytery Executive Officer:
Dr Rod Watts
clerk@northpres.org.nz
09 522 2170 (Office)

Temporary Transitional Clerk:
Rev Mary Petersen
clerk@northpres.org.nz
09 522 2170 (Office)

Property & Finance Work Group
Doug Lendrum
doug.lendrum@saintdavids.org.nz
09 302 3405

Treasurer:
Geoff Foster
gfoster@ihug.co.nz
09 535 7722
027 490 5672

Council Members:
Cunny Atchison
atchis1@ihug.co.nz
09 623 3609

Rev Brett Johnstone
brettjohnstone@somervell.org.nz
09 524 5379
027 601 3764

Isabella Tedcastle
izo.ted@xtra.co.nz
021 776 263

Rev Kyoung-Gyun Han
Asian Mission & Ministries Co-ordinator (Auckland-based)
pck1764@gmail.com
021 977 158

Rev Apelu Tielu
a.tielu@yahoo.com
009 299 6691

Rev Nikki Watkin
watkin-ward@actrix.gen.nz
09 521 8142
021 296 4098

Rev Margaret Anne Low (Immediate Past Moderator)
Minister@stjp.org.nz
09 2501764

Alex McEwing (Churches Together in Northern -CTN Representative)
admcewing@vodafone.co.nz
09 283 2006