Presbytery Diary

Northern Presbytery Council Meetings 2018:

Saturday 14th July 2018, 10am to 2.30pm, PSN Boardroom, 111 Great South Road, Epsom
Saturday 13th October 2018, 10am to 2.30pm, PSN Boardroom, 111 Great South Road, Epsom


Property & Finance Work Group Meetings 2018:

Monday 18th June, 7pm to 9pm, Northern Presbytery Office, 111 Great South Road
Monday 16th July, 7pm to 9pm, Northern Presbytery Office, 111 Great South Road
Monday 17th August, 7pm to 9pm, Northern Presbytery Office, 111 Great South Road
Monday 20th September, 7pm to 9pm, Northern Presbytery Office, 111 Great South Road
Monday 15th October, 7pm to 9pm, Northern Presbytery Office, 111 Great South Road
Monday 19th November, 7pm to 9pm, Northern Presbytery Office, 111 Great South Road
Monday 17th December, 7pm to 9pm, Northern Presbytery Office, 111 Great South Road


Northern Presbytery Regional Meetings 2018:

South Region – Thursday 5th July, 7pm, St Johns, Papatoetoe
East Region – Thursday 12th July, 7pm, Location to be Advised
Coastal Cluster Region – Tuesday 3rd July, 6.30pm Dinner, 7.30pm Meeting, St Margaret’s, Belmont
West Region – Tuesday 10th July, 7pm, St Austell’s Uniting Parish, 35 Margan Avenue, New Lynn


Summer Presbytery Meeting 2018

The Summer Presbytery Meeting of Northern Presbytery
Saturday 9th June 2018, 9am to 2.30pm
Glenfield Presbyterian Church


Regional Youth Services 2018

Theme: The Characteristics of Jesus

June 17th, 6pm – Obedient – Papakura East Presbyterian Church
July 8th, 6pm – Serving – St Andrews Presbyterian Church, Symonds Street
August 19th, 6pm – Patient – St Pauls Presbyterian Church, Manurewa
September 16th, 6pm – Kind – Greenlane Presbyterian Church
October 14th, 6pm – Forgiving – Howick Presbyterian Church
November 18th, 4.30pm – Christmas Services – Mahurangi Presbyterian Church


Risk Management & Ethics Workshops 2018

27th June, 6pm to 9.30pm at Mairangi & Castor Bays Church, 11 Hastings Rd, Mairangi Bay

28 June, 1.30pm to 5pm at St Andrews Presbyterian Church, 150 Great South Rd, Manurewa

Please rsvp to Natalie at the Presbytery Office by May 31st if you wish to attend.

administrator@northpres.org.nz