Presbytery Diary

Northern Presbytery Council Meetings 2018:

Saturday 10th February 2018, 10am to 2pm, PSN Boardroom, 111 Great South Road, Epsom
Saturday 14th April 2018, 10am to 2pm, PSN Boardroom, 111 Great South Road, Epsom
Saturday 14th July 2018, 10am to 2pm, PSN Boardroom, 111 Great South Road, Epsom
Saturday 13th July 2018, 10am to 2pm, PSN Boardroom, 111 Great South Road, Epsom


Property & Finance Work Group Meetings 2017/2018:

Tuesday 19th December 2017, 9.30am to 12.30pm, St Davids
Tuesday 16th January 2018, 9.30am to 12.30pm, St Davids
Tuesday 20th February 2018, 9.30am to 12.30pm, St Davids
Tuesday 20th March 2018, 9.30am to 12.30pm, St Davids


Northern Presbytery Regional Meetings 2018:

South Region – Thursday 1st February, 7pm, St Andrews, Otahuhu
North Region – Tuesday 6th March, 6.30pm Dinner, 7.30pm Meeting, St Margaret’s, Belmont


Summer Presbytery Meeting 2018

The Summer Presbytery Meeting of Northern Presbytery
Saturday 24th February 2018
St Columba at Botany, 480 Ti Rakau Drive, Botany