Presbytery Diary 2019

Northern Presbytery Council Meetings 2019:

Saturday 12th October, 10am to 2.30pm, PSN Boardroom, 111 Great South Road, Epsom


Property & Finance Workgroup Meetings 2019

Monday 19th August, 7pm – PSN Boardrooms
Monday 16th September, 7pm – PSN Boardrooms
Monday 21st October, 7pm – PSN Boardrooms
Monday 18th November, 7pm – PSN Boardrooms
Monday 16th December, 7pm – PSN Boardrooms


Regional Meetings 2019

Coastal Region
Tuesday 3rd September – Dinner at 6.30pm ($10pp), Meeting at 7.30pm, Forrest Hill Presbyterian Church, 151 Forrest Hill Road, Forrest Hill
Tuesday 5th November – Dinner at 6.30pm ($10pp), Meeting at 7.30pm, St Georges, Takapuna, 2 The Terrace

East Central Region
Thursday 12th September – 7.15pm Early Bird Cuppa, 7.30pm meeting start, St Andrews First Church, Symonds St
Thursday 14th November – 7.15pm Early Bird Cuppa, 7.30pm meeting start, Kohimarama Presbyterian Church

South Region
Thursday 5th September – 7pm Papakura PIC
Thursday 7th November

West Region
Tuesday 14th May, 7pm, Iona Presbyterian Church, 38 Donovan St, Blockhouse Bay
Tuesday 9th July, 7pm, St David’s in the Fields, 202 Hillsborough Road, Hillsborough
Tuesday 10th September, 7pm, Pt Chevalier Homestead Community Church, 92 Pt Chevalier Road
Tuesday 12th November, 7pm, Avondale Union Parish, 45 Rosebank Road, Avondale

Regional Youth Services

Regional Youth Services